New Thursday Afternoon Pickleball Session

Thursday 29th February 2024
(Multiple Dates Between Thursday 29th February 2024 & Thursday 19th December 2024)


NEW: Leisurelife now has a brand new pickleball session on Thursday afternoons!**

  • Session times: 9am-12pm every Monday and Wednesday, 12.30-3.30pm every Thursday*
  • Cost:  $7 per person
  • Complimentary equipment: one pickleball racquet per person as required; balls are also provided for the session.

*excluding public holidays

You can attend at any time, simply complete and submit the registration form prior to attending your first session.

https://www.victoriaparkleisure.wa.gov.au/forms/social-sports-registration/185 

Event Details

Location: Leisurelife Centre

Cost: $7 per person, per player

Category: General

Type: General

Audience: All Ages

Event Date(s)

  • Thursday 29th February 2024
  • Thursday 7th March 2024
  • Thursday 14th March 2024
  • Thursday 21st March 2024
  • Thursday 28th March 2024
  • Thursday 4th April 2024
  • Thursday 11th April 2024
  • Thursday 18th April 2024
  • Thursday 25th April 2024
  • Thursday 2nd May 2024
  • Thursday 9th May 2024
  • Thursday 16th May 2024
  • Thursday 23rd May 2024
  • Thursday 30th May 2024
  • Thursday 6th June 2024
  • Thursday 13th June 2024
  • Thursday 20th June 2024
  • Thursday 27th June 2024
  • Thursday 4th July 2024
  • Thursday 11th July 2024
  • Thursday 18th July 2024
  • Thursday 25th July 2024
  • Thursday 1st August 2024
  • Thursday 8th August 2024
  • Thursday 15th August 2024
  • Thursday 22nd August 2024
  • Thursday 29th August 2024
  • Thursday 5th September 2024
  • Thursday 12th September 2024
  • Thursday 19th September 2024
  • Thursday 26th September 2024
  • Thursday 3rd October 2024
  • Thursday 10th October 2024
  • Thursday 17th October 2024
  • Thursday 24th October 2024
  • Thursday 31st October 2024
  • Thursday 7th November 2024
  • Thursday 14th November 2024
  • Thursday 21st November 2024
  • Thursday 28th November 2024
  • Thursday 5th December 2024
  • Thursday 12th December 2024
  • Thursday 19th December 2024

Back to All Events